Skip to Main Content

Today's Hours:

Geography

Find books, websites, organizations, and all manner of information regarding Geography here.

Online Books: CREDO Reference database

Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
To access ebooks relating to geography in this collection, click on the "Find a Book" link. Under, "All Subjects," scroll down and click on, "Geography," or "Science," or "Social Science" or "Technology."

Search for information in CREDO, our online reference collection:

Online Books - Specific titles from CREDO

Search for information in CREDO, our online reference collection:

CREDO Reference Titles
To access ebooks relating to geography in this collection, click on the "Find a Book" link. Under, "All Subjects," scroll down and click on, "Geography," or "Science," or "Social Science" or "Technology."
The Dictionary of Human Geography by Mcmanus; Derek Gregory (Editor); Ron Johnston (Editor); Geraldine Pratt (Editor); Michael Watts (Editor); Sarah Whatmore (Editor)
ISBN: 1405132884
Publication Date: 2009-06-22

Online Documents from the Internet

Information and communication technology geographies: strategies for bridging the digital divide. 2011
PDF format. (Critical Topographies Series)
more...less...
This work is licensed under the Creative Commons.

Online Encyclopedias

Provide lucid, authoritative explanations of scientific and technological concepts, organisms and processes.

Britannica Online This link opens in a new window
Online version of the Encyclopedia Britannica plus maps, photos, illustrations, videos, multimedia clips, and the statistical Britannica Yearbooks, 1993 to date. Includes eBook / Primary Sources, the World Data Analyst for statistics of all the countries of the world. Also includes the Merriam-Webster Collegiate Dictionary & Thesaurus.