Skip to Main Content
Framingham State University
Website Tour
Henry Whittemore Library
Today's Hours:
Toggle navigation
Menu
About
About the Library
Directions
Library Departments
Staff Directory
About our collections
Curriculum Library
FSU Digital Repository
Archives & Special Collections
Services for...
Whittemore Library
Whittemore Library
Research Guides
Assessment Resources
Background Information: Ebooks & Print Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Assessment Resources
Links to Websites, Journals and Databases
Background Information: Ebooks & Print Sources
Books
Assessment clear and simple : a practical guide for institutions, departments, and general education. 1st ed.
Call Number: Ref LB 2822.75 W35 2004
ISBN: 0787973114
Publication Date: 2004
Higher Education focus.
Ebooks
Encyclopedia of Education. 2nd ed.
by
James W. Guthrie
Call Number: [eBook]
Publication Date: 2003
Encyclopedia of Special Education: A Reference for the Education of the Handicapped and Other Exceptional Children and Adults. 4th ed.
Call Number: [eBook]
Publication Date: 2014
Gender and Education: An Encyclopedia
Call Number: [eBook]
Publication Date: 2007
The Praeger Handbook of Latino Education in the U.S.
Call Number: [eBook]
Publication Date: 2007
Springer International Handbooks of Education: International Handbook of Educational Evaluation
Call Number: [eBook]
Publication Date: 2003
Springer International Handbooks of Education: International Handbook of School Effectiveness and Improvement
Call Number: [eBook]
Publication Date: 2007
Subject Librarian
Millie Gonzalez
she/her/hers
Email Me
Contact:
Millie Gonzalez
Library Dean
Framingham State University
100 State Street PO Box 9101
Framingham, MA 01701-9101
508.626.4652
Website
Social:
LinkedIn Page
<<
Previous:
Links to Websites, Journals and Databases
Assessment clear and simple : a practical guide for institutions, departments, and general education. 1st ed.