Data on violence against women in the EU.

The Gender Data Portal is the World Bank Group’s comprehensive source for the latest sex-disaggregated data and gender statistics covering demography, education, health, access to economic opportunities, public life and decision-making, and agency.

The Global Gender Gap Index 2015 ranks 145 economies according to how well they are leveraging their female talent pool, based on economic, educational, health-based and political indicators.

Compilation of survey data that includes questions about LGBTQ identity.

The Henry A. Murray Research Archive is the endowed, permanent repository for quantitative and qualitative research data at the Institute for Quantitative Social Science. Our collection comprises over 125 terabytes of data, audio, and video.

The WomanStats Project began in 2001 with the aim of investigating the link between the security and behavior of states and the situation and security of the women within them.

Data on the number and percentages of women in national parliaments.

Reports, databases and archives from the UN relating to gender equality and women's human rights

The WRP provides detailed information about religious adherence worldwide since 1945.

The Berman Jewish Databank contains open datasets on North American Jewry.

The NCS surveys a representative sample of America's churches, synagogues, mosques, and other places of worship.

The ARDA provides a number of datasets on religion worldwide.

The ANES provides high quality survey data on voting, public opinion, and political participation.

The General Social Survey has tracked social characteristics and attitudes in the U.S. for four decades.

The World Values Survey is a global network of social scientists studying changing values and their impact on social and political life.