• Gale OneFile: Psychology This link opens in a new window

  Provide access to authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology— abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology. Researchers, psychologists, counselors, and behavioral scientists will discover relevant information from the thoughts, views, discoveries, and reports found in this comprehensive collection.
• MEDLINE This link opens in a new window

  Created by the United States National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE is an authoritative bibliographic database containing citations and abstracts for biomedical and health journals used by health care professionals, nurses, clinicians and researchers.
  
  
• Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window

  Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is an essential full-text database for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students. It provides hundreds of full-text psychology journals, including many indexed in APA PsycInfo. It offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and counseling.
• PsycINFO This link opens in a new window

  Search over 9,900 sources (including more than 2,000 periodicals) to locate information on psychology and related fields from 1840 to the present.
• PubMed This link opens in a new window

  PubMed® comprises more than 34 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

• Academic Video Online: Counseling Videos

  There are over 5,000 videos about Counseling here. You can filter your results by many subjects, everything from by specific types of therapy, or by time periods, or by various other sub-topic words.
  You can also filter by type of video - instruction, lecture, recorded therapy session, documentary, etc.
  Counseling Sessions (290+)
  Instructional videos (1000+)
• Kanopy

  It may not have quite as many videos as Academic Video Online, but Kanopy's convenient psychology sub-collections include a couple that should be useful for Counseling students:
  Treating Psychological Disorders
  Cognitive Therapy